The Maxwell Award Winners

Marcus Mariota has passed for 3,773 yards, 38 touchdowns and two interceptions and completed 68.3 percent of his passes this season, and has rushed for 669 yards and 14 touchdowns. His 53 total touchdowns — he's also caught a TD — are a single-season Pac-12 Conference record. He led the Ducks to a 51-13 win over Arizona to claim the 2014 Pac-12 Championship. The junior also won the Davey O'Brien Award and is expected to be named a finalist for the Heisman Trophy, for the nation's most outstanding player. That will be awarded Saturday in New York City.

Subscribe To Newsletter

Enter your email address below and receive our newsletter Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List<br />
icon, E-mail List icon

For Email Marketing you can trust

Latest News

78th MFC Awards Gala Broadcasts

Little Experts Video

2015-2016 Key Dates

November 2, 2015
Maxwell & Bednarik Award Semi-finalists Announced

November 3, 2015
Maxwell & Bednarik Award Semi-Finalist Voting Opens

View Complete Schedule

fanaticsBradley Arant Bouldt Cumming LLPSterling LimoMaxoutVentrescaPhiladelphia InsuranceHerff JonesjudgeBrightwater LandingClarity Way